source: subversion/applications/editors/merkaartor/AUTHORS @ 19589

Last change on this file since 19589 was 16510, checked in by Chris Browet, 11 years ago

CHG : remove api 0.5 option
FIX : index fixes (probably fixes #2066)
FIX : OSB fixex
FIX : updated AUTHORS file

File size: 455 bytes
[14090]1Copyright 2006-2009 Bart Vanhauwaert, Chris Browet and others
5Bart Vanhauwaert
[16510]6Chris "Koying" Browet
[4010]8Oliver Heesakkers
[4121]9Patric Cameron
[5228]10Geoff Richards
[6085]11Raphael Studer
[6223]12Matt Williams
[7052]13Daniel van Gerpen
[7094]14Colin Marquardt
15Andreas Laas
[7616]16Vincent Meurisse
[7893]17Dirk Stöcker
[16510]18Tomás Mika
19Yves "LonelyPixel" Goergen
21Merkaartor uses icons from the Tango Desktop Project
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.