Opened 12 years ago

Closed 12 years ago

#1198 closed defect (fixed)

Changes are discarded after download-more

Reported by: richardbrinkman@… Owned by: Chris Browet
Priority: critical Milestone:
Component: merkaartor Version:
Keywords: Cc:

Description

When I make some changes to the map and then Download-More, the changes I made to the map prior to the download are discarded without any confirmation (although they still appear on the dirty layer panel). After I uploaded the changes, only the changes after the Download more are uploaded to the server. Of course you can always upload before doing a download more but this is not intuitive.

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by Tom Hughes

Component: adminmerkaartor
Owner: changed from Tom Hughes to cbro@…

comment:2 Changed 12 years ago by Chris Browet

Owner: changed from cbro@… to Chris Browet
Priority: minorcritical
Status: newassigned

comment:3 Changed 12 years ago by Chris Browet

Resolution: fixed
Status: assignedclosed

(In [10899]) FIX : Changes are discarded after download-more (fixes #1198)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.