Opened 8 years ago

Closed 8 years ago

#3354 closed defect (fixed)

Navigating away from PL2 gives confusing message

Reported by: Jonas Häggqvist Owned by: Tom Hughes
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: website Version:
Keywords: Cc:

Description

When navigating away from Potlatch 2 with unsaved changes, the website produces the following confusing message:

To save in Potlatch, you should deselect the current way or point, if editing in live mode, or click save if you have a save button.

Potlatch 2 does not have live mode.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 8 years ago by Tom Hughes

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

Fixed.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.